Hateful Eighty


Fokuz Recordings presents: Hateful Eighty. A various artists project featuring remixes by dBridge, Ivy Lab, Zero T, Villem and original tracks by Random Movement, Mindmapper & Silvahfonk, Facing Jinx, Kasper, Malaky, Satl, Silence Groove and more. On CD 1 we find the tracks previously described above and a few extras. On CD 2 there’s a whole bunch of earlier released stellar tracks to be foud including tracks by Need For Mirrors, Vandera, Mr Joseph, Bcee and remixes by Break, Calibre and Lenzman.

Weight 0.22 kg
Release Year


SKU: FOKUZCD018 Categories: ,