FOKUZ092LP – Soul Derivatives Album Bundle


Release: 12 March 2018

Full album bundle including both Soul Derivatives 12″ Vinyl Samplers and a CD copy. On top of that each bundle order will automatically include access to both MP3 & WAV downloads of the full album release as well!

Check out each of the included parts here:
FOKUZ092P1 Sampler 1 (12″ Vinyl + Download Sampler 1)
FOKUZ092P2 Sampler 2 (12″ Vinyl + Download Sampler 2)
FOKUZ092 ‘Soul Derivatives’ Album (CD + Digital Download Album)

Fokuz Recordings ‘Soul Derivatives’:
01: Satl – Forward Thinking (Calibre Remix)
02: Lenzman – String City (Artificial Intelligence Remix)
03: Bert H – Wont Be (Zero T Remix)
04: Soligen & Wednesday Amelia – Child (T&Veve)
05: Edlan ft. Joan De Bruyn – Lone Pine (Macca Remix)
06: SD – In Your Eyes
07: HumaNature – Whisper (Bert H Remix)
08: Anthony Kasper – Over Under
09: Melinki & Verva ft. Tali – Eye On You
10: Facing Jinx, Philth & Wreckless – Give It Up
11: Djah – Dialogue


Additional information

Weight1 kg

Vinyl + CD

Release Year



Air.K & Cephei, Anthony Kasper, Artificial Intelligence, Bert H, Break, Calibre, Command Strange, Djah, Edlan, Facing Jinx, Gerra & Stone, HumaNature, Joan De Bruyn, Lenzman, Macca, Melinki, Philth, Satl, SD, Soligen, T&Veve, Tali, Verva, Wednesday Amelia, Wreckless, Zero T