#40 – Silence Groove & Anthony Kasper

Fokuz Recordings Podcasts [Liquid Drum and Bass]
Fokuz Recordings Podcasts [Liquid Drum and Bass]
#40 – Silence Groove & Anthony Kasper

Anthony Kasper hosts the 40th instalment of the Fokuz Recordings podcast! For the May 2017 guest mix he invited Bratislava based Silence Groove fresh of his Blue Sky EP which is out now through Beatport and Spotify. Don’t forget to subscribe, like and reshare! Enjoy.

Anthony Kasper Tracklist:

01. Lurch & Anthony Kasper – The Flavour
02. Hugh Hardie – Emerald City (ft. Pola & Bryson)
03. Reba Ft. Jenna G – Sweet Magnolia (Air.K & Cephei Remix)
04. Bert H – Bring Away
05. Satl, Malaky, Harland, ft Steo – A Minute After Always
06. dvice one – Before
07. Vanguard Project – Lost Souls
08. Anthony Kasper – Departure (Technimatic Remix)
09. Air.k & Cephei – Desire (Break Remix)
10. Phaction – Fantasy ft. Harriet Standen (Spectrasoul Remix)
11. Ill Truth & Shaon – Time To Let Go

Silence Groove Guest Mix:

– No tracklist available.

Leave a Reply